Book a slot during trade fairs

Pajar Canada and Prince™ are now distributed by BBI Distributions

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

BBI Distributions is proud to announce that it has taken over the distribution of the Pajar Canada brands as well as Prince™ for Metropolitan France and the DOM-TOMs.

About Pajar Canada

Founded 1963, the main goal of the brand is to develop and provide comfortable, fashionable footwear and clothing using the knowledge acquired through more than five generations of shoemakers. They are very proud of their tradition and heritage which Pajar has incorporated its history into the innovative styles and designs of the footwear, apparel and accessories we are pleased to present today.

Pajar Canada is a five-generation family-owned footwear and outerwear company based in Montreal, Quebec. Celebrating 60 years of history.

Paul Golbert founded the brand in 1963 using the first letters of his family's first names: Paul, Jacques and Rachel.

The history of their shoes, however, begins long before that, in 1926 to be exact.

It was in Paris, France that Paul Golbert was born into a family of shoemakers. Paul not only learned the family trade, but also the fundamental principles that continue to guide the Pajar Canada brand today.

Our goal is to create products to comfortably explore the four seasons in any climate or environment.

Our design team focuses on the development and integration of innovative technologies to ensure that each product performs as expected. Inspired by the ethos of industrial design, where form meets function, our products deliver alluring aesthetics and performance.

Pajar Canada Heritage Premium production is proudly made in Montreal, Canada. These boots are 100% lined with genuine sheepskin and guaranteed to keep you warm in temperatures as low as -40˚C. Pajar also has production facilities in Europe and Asia to create our Pajar Sport collection, which includes very lightweight footwear with waterproof wool lining, as well as our high-end outdoor clothing line. performance.

About Prince

Elevating the game both on and off the pitch since 1970. PRINCE™ has designed and produced footwear that captures a lifestyle synonymous with the heritage of the brand and the players that made it famous. Prince's all-new line of men's and women's off court footwear combines style and function while paying homage to the brand's DNA. The '90s are back, with strong sporty silhouettes and details like woven heritage labels, terrycloth linings and ultra-lightweight injected comfort soles.

Become a reseller

For any request, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at +33 4 91 71 23 29, by e-mail to martin@bbidistributions.com Where book a slot during trade fairs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trade shows

Let's meet at trade shows and discover the BBI Distributions brands: Steve Madden, Pajar Canada, PRINCE™ and Caussün.

Réservez un créneau durant les salons professionnels

Pajar Canada et Prince™ sont désormais distribuées par BBI Distributions

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

BBI Distributions est fière de vous annoncer la prise en charge de la distribution des marques Pajar Canada ainsi que Prince™ pour la France Métropolitaine et les DOM-TOM.

A propos de Pajar Canada

Fondée 1963, l’objectif principal de la marque est de développer et de fournir des chaussures confortables, à la mode et de l’habillement en utilisant les connaissances acquises à travers plus de cinq générations de cordonniers. Ils sont très fiers de leur tradition et patrimoine dont Pajar a intégré son histoire dans les styles et designs innovants des chaussures, vêtements et accessoires que nous avons le plaisir de présenter aujourd’hui.

Pajar Canada est une entreprise familiale de cinq générations de chaussures et de vêtements d’extérieur basée à Montréal, au Québec. Célébrant 60 ans d’histoire.

Paul Golbert a fondé la marque en 1963 en utilisant les premières lettres des prénoms de sa famille : Paul, Jacques et Rachel.

L’histoire de leurs chaussures, cependant, commence bien avant cela, en 1926 pour être exact.

C’est à Paris, en France, que Paul Golbert est né dans une famille de cordonniers. Paul a non seulement appris le métier familial, mais aussi les principes fondamentaux qui continuent de guider la marque Pajar Canada aujourd’hui.

Notre objectif est de créer des produits pour explorer confortablement les quatre saisons dans n’importe quel climat ou environnement.

Notre équipe de conception se concentre sur le développement et l’intégration de technologies innovantes pour s’assurer que chaque produit fonctionne comme comme prévu. Inspiré par l’éthique du design industriel, où la forme rencontre la fonction, nos produits offrent une esthétique séduisante et des performances.

La production Pajar Canada Heritage Premium est fièrement fabriquée à Montréal, Canada. Ces bottes sont 100% doublées de peau de mouton véritable et garanties pour vous garder au chaud dans des températures aussi basses que -40˚C. Pajar possède également des installations de production en Europe et en Asie afin de créer notre collection Pajar Sport, qui comprend des chaussures très légères avec doublure en laine à l’épreuve de l’eau, ainsi que notre ligne de vêtement de plein air de haute performance.

A propos de Prince

Élevant le jeu à la fois sur et en dehors du terrain depuis 1970. PRINCE™ a conçu et produit des chaussures capturant un style de vie synonyme de l’héritage de la marque et des joueurs qui l’ont rendue célèbre. La toute nouvelle ligne de chaussures off court de prince pour hommes et femmes combine style et fonction tout en rendant hommage à l’adn de la marque. Les années 90 sont de retour, avec des silhouettes sportives fortes et des détails tels que les étiquettes tissées de l’héritage, les doublures en tissu éponge et les semelles confort injectées ultra légères.

Devenir revendeur

Pour toute demande, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone au +33 4 91 71 23 29, par e-mail à martin@bbidistributions.com ou réservez un créneau durant les salons professionnels

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Salons professionnels

Rencontrons-nous à l’occasion des salons professionnels et découvrez les marques BBI Distributions : Steve Madden, Pajar Canada, PRINCE™ et Caussün.