Our activities 

BBI Distributions has a global vision of the market and is aimed at all distribution networks, in order to establish a brand presence force at national and international level.

Large retail

The mission is to set up collections at our manufacturers, production monitoring and quality control and deadlines. Most of the volumes marketed come from Asia, with the best manufacturing sites (in collaboration with four factories that work in compliance with REACH social and environmental standards). Production areas may vary for quality and production distribution concerns.

Retail

Specialist in footwear for more than 10 years, BBI Distributions encompasses its expertise for all shoe styles: sportswear, fashion, comfort, kids ... Back office management includes logistics, production monitoring, orders, invoicing and restocking. To best meet the expectations of our customers, each season and each new collection, the marketing of brands is accompanied by appropriate marketing tools.

E-commerce

BBI Distributions acts as an interface between the brand and the marketplaces. From the most popular to the most specific, brands are presented to the most appropriate media. We constitute all stages of sales (billing, transportation, administrative and customs documents). For its marketplaces, BBI Distributions supports the storage and shipping of products.

Nos activités 

BBI Distributions détient une vision globale du marché et s'adresse à tous les réseaux de distributions, afin d'établir une force de présence des marques au niveau national et international.

Grande distribution

La mission consiste à la mise en place des collections chez nos fabricants, le suivi de production et le contrôle de la qualité et des délais. La majeur partie des volumes commercialisés provient d'Asie, avec les meilleurs sites de fabrication (en collaboration avec quatre usines qui travaillent dans le respect des normes sociales et environnementales norme REACH). Les zones de productions peuvent varier  par soucis de qualité et de répartition de production. 

Distribution

Spécialiste dans le chaussant depuis plus de 10 ans, BBI Distributions englobe son expertise pour tous les styles de chaussures : sportwear, mode, confort, kids... La gestion du back office comprend logistique, suivi de production, commandes, facturations et réassorts. Pour répondre le mieux possible aux attentes de nos clients, à chaque saison et chaque nouvelle collection, la commercialisation des marques s'accompagne d'outils marketing adaptés.

E-commerce

BBI Distributions agit comme interface entre la marque et les marketplaces. Du plus populaire au plus spécifique, les marques sont présentées aux supports les plus appropriés. Nous constituons toutes les étapes des ventes (facturations, transport, documents administratifs et douaniers). Pour ses marketplaces, BBI Distributions prend en charge le stockage et l'expédition des produits.