CCILU 

Since its creation in 1974, the American brand Bernie Mev has not ceased to evolve and gather fans of style and comfort. The collection is anchored in a philosophy of quality design, modern and comfortable. The hand-woven elastic rod is one piece, flexible and seamless.

 

Bernie Mev likes to make beautiful shoes. That's why for each new collection, Itamar and Rachel Carmi create new patterns and develop new models, new soles always more comfortable. The shape memory is the core of the collection with ultra light weight and EVA sole.

 

So far, Bernie Mev has been a huge success in the United States and Italy. You can now find the collection in selected stores in France. Do not hesitate to sign up to receive more information about the brand.

Most of us recognize the path of our dreams, but the first step is the most difficult. The road is long and arduous. Many avoid it completely. These courageous people who follow their path are released in the process. Their next step is clear.

In 2017, CCILU® Footwear unveils the "Horizon" series, a major step in the evolution of comfortable basketball. Each pair of CCILU® Horizon shoes is completely independent and very durable, it's CCILU® technology (rooted in our history of sneakers for the world's leading brands).

CCILU®

CCILU 

Depuis sa création en 1974, la marque américaine Bernie Mev n'a pas cessé d'évoluer et de rassembler les adeptes de style et de confort. La collection est ancrée dans une philosophie de design de qualité, moderne et confortable. La tige élastique tressée main ne forme qu'une seule pièce, souple et sans coutures.

 

Bernie Mev aime faire de belles chaussures. C'est pourquoi pour chaque nouvelle collection, Itamar et Rachel Carmi créent de nouveaux patterns et développent de nouveaux modèles, de nouvelles semelles toujours plus confortables. La mémoire de forme est le noyau central de la collection avec un poids ultra light et sa semelle EVA.

 

Jusqu'à présent Bernie Mev connaît un succès fou aux Etats-Unis et en Italie. Vous pouvez désormais trouver la collection dans des magasins sélectionnés en France. N'hésitez pas à vous inscrire pour recevoir plus d'informations sur la marque.

La plupart d’entre nous reconnaissent le chemin de nos rêves, mais la première étape est la plus difficile. La route est longue et ardue. Beaucoup l’évitent complètement. Ces personnes courageuses qui suivent leur chemin se libèrent dans le processus. Leur prochaine étape est claire.
En 2017, CCILU® Footwear dévoile la série « Horizon », une étape majeure dans l’évolution de la basket confortable. Chaque paire de chaussures CCILU® Horizon est entièrement indépendante et très résistante, c’est la technologie CCILU® (enracinée dans notre histoire de baskets pour les plus grandes marques mondiales).

CCILU®